Welcome... www.EmsPlace.com
Em's Place HOME

LOGIN ORDER STATUS

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |

FREE Priority Mail
Shipping over $89



Pressed Flower Art


Home » SHAVING PRODUCTS » Ems Toiletries-After Shave-Balm-Gel and More...

 Checkout
Em's Pre-Shave and Body Oil Reviews for the product - Em's Pre-Shave and Body Oil (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

More for the $$$

- 4/1/2015

This is the best pre shave oil I have used for the money. You pay more for a fan bottle with less product.
Grand Slam!


The best

- 3/5/2015

I've used them all and this is by far the best pre-shave oil. It's my "go to" oil now.

Slicker than most politicians

- 9/27/2014

My shaving routine hasn't included a pre-shave oil since I switched to a double-edge razor. In fact, I haven't used an oil for at least 10 years now, maybe more. Obviously, I wasn't that impressed or I would have kept using the oil that I bought.

Now that I have used Em's pre-shave oil, I definitely plan to continue to use it. When I massaged a few drops into my skin (admiring the cool scent of the oil first), I was concerned about it clogging the razor while I shaved. This oil isn't thick, but I remember that the oil that I used long ago was a little sticky. However, that was not at all the case with Em's oil. Em's oil really helps make the razor glide across my face. It protected some pretty sensitive skin and even made my neck (which is a bit of a problem area for me) irritation free after a couple of passes using the glycerin soap as well. My skin is smooth smooth smooth and feels great. I'll keep using this for as long as Emily keeps making it.


Light and useful

- 8/1/2012

This was exactly what I was looking for in a shave oil. Something light, but effective at helping to soften my rough facial hair.

Excellent Pre-Shave Oil

- 7/27/2012

This is my second year of using Em's Pre-shaving Oil. I have tried at least 6 other Pre-shaving oils and found them to be too thin or too thick. I get perfect shaving results with Em's Pre-shaving oil with a soft and very smooth face. I plan to continue to use this product as long as Em offers it for sale. Thanks for the best, Em!!

Preshave Oil

- 4/23/2012

The service is really fast. I really enjoy the shave oil. It has been very helpful in getting a more comfortable shave with my straight razor. After I use it, I have soft and moisturized skin and I can get away with only using an aftershave splash. I definitely recommend trying this oil. Size, effectiveness and value beat all of the competition.

Very nice shave oil

- 4/2/2012

Works great and the price is right.

Em's

- 11/9/2011

My favorite pre-shave oil, the only one that I buy anymore

Em's Pre-Shave and Body Oil

- 8/24/2011

Really great pre-shave oil, allows for a very close and quicker shave; that is less work to get a good shave.